Leadership / Contact

Leadership / Contact

Lutheran Outdoor Ministries Indiana-Kentucky

Mail to: 5215 N 450 W / Angola IN 46703
(260) 667-7750 -- info@lomik.org

LOMIK Staff

Rev. Steve Flynn, Executive Director
steve@lomik.org

Chris Miller, Tech & Admin Director
chris@lomik.org

Jim Dowling, WOW Director
jim@lomik.org

Don Bernard, Property Manager
don@lomik.org

Jackson Fann, Lutherwald Property Steward
jackson@lomik.org

Kathy Roberts, Lutheran Hills Property Steward
kathy@lomik.org

Anna Van Westen, Bookkeeper
accounts@lomik.org

Jacob Mattes, Property
jacob@lomik.org

Jo Flynn, Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator
joann@lomik.org

Katie Dorsey, Media Coordinator
media@lomik.org

Board of Directors

  • Dr. Jeff Groeling (Ft Wayne IN), President
  • Dr. David Wenning (Carthage IN), Vice President
  • Ralph Thiele (Fremont IN), Treasurer
  • Robert Bosserman (Ft Wayne, IN)
  • Kristie Dailey (Angola IN)
  • Carolyn Fiegle (Indianapolis IN)
  • Anita Harder (Bloomington IN)
  • Elizabeth Eichmiller (Terra Haute IN)
  • Rev. Caroline Satre (South Bend IN)
  • George Schmalz (Rockville IN)

Advisory Group

  • Andrew Eichmiller
  • Will Hughes
  • Paul Twedt
  • Rev. Adam Ruschau
  • Rev. Kate Van Valkenburg
  • Leah Groeling
  • David Thurman
  • Brad Van Valkenburg/li>
  • David Thurman
  • Ginger Lyons
  • Nick Biddle
  • Rob Mundroff
  • Dr. George Mansfield
  • Adam Mueller
  • Rev. Dom Guido
  • Marie-Claire (MC) Sizemore
All content © 2022 Lutheran Outdoor Ministries-IK (LOMIK) and Korte Web Services, LLC
LOMIK, the USDA and the State of Indiana are equal opportunity providers and employers