Leadership / Contact

Leadership / Contact

Lutheran Outdoor Ministries Indiana-Kentucky

Mail to: 5215 N 450 W / Angola IN 46703
(260) 667-7750 -- info@lomik.org

LOMIK Staff

Rev. Steve Flynn, Executive Director
steve@lomik.org

Chris Miller, Tech & Admin Director
chris@lomik.org

Jim Dowling, WOW Director
jim@lomik.org

Don Bernard, Property Manager
don@lomik.org

Lucas Blackwood, Lutherwald Manager
lucas@lomik.org

Kathy Roberts, Lutheran Hills Manager
kathy@lomik.org

Anna Van Westen, Bookkeeper
accounts@lomik.org

Jacob Mattes, Property

Jo Flynn, Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator

Board of Directors

  • Dr. Jeff Groeling (Ft Wayne IN), President
  • George Schmalz (Rockville IN), Vice President
  • Julie Walda (Ft Wayne IN), Secretary
  • David Thurman (Indianapolis IN), Treasurer
  • Ralph Thiele (Fremont IN), Assoc. Treasurer
  • Robert Bosserman (Ft Wayne, IN)
  • Kristie Dailey (Angola IN)
  • Carolyn Fiegle (Indianapolis IN)
  • Anita Harder (Bloomington IN)
  • Erik Johnson (Thorntown IN)
  • Rev. Dom Guido (Independence KY)
  • Dr. David Wenning (Carthage IN)

Advisory Group

  • Andrew Eichmiller
  • Elizabeth Eichmiller
  • Will Hughes
  • Paul Twedt
  • Rev. Adam Ruschau
  • Rev. Kate Van Valkenburg
  • Leah Groeling
All content © 2021 Lutheran Outdoor Ministries-IK (LOMIK) and Korte Web Services, LLC
LOMIK, the USDA and the State of Indiana are equal opportunity providers and employers